over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Coolest Supplement labels

kandaandm

Registered
Hey guys,

I've been a member of Professional Muscle for 12 years now and excuse me if I'm wrong, but I don't recall seeing this question before.

Which supplement company or product has the coolest labels and/or label and why?

Hey guys,

I've been a member of Professional Muscle for 12 years now and excuse me if I'm wrong, but I don't recall seeing this question before.

Which supplement company or product has the coolest labels and/or label and why?

Id say ghostlifestyle supplements. For me the reason is the label is very in your face. Some may say it's gaudy, but I think it's done well enough to catch the attention of anyone browsing a supplement store ..

True Nutrition.

1) Because it means I'm paying for product, not decoration.
2) Because I know if it's on the label, it's in the bag.

Best one yet...

True Nutrition.

1) Because it means I'm paying for product, not decoration.
2) Because I know if it's on the label, it's in the bag.

Fuck fancy labels, I'm all about the product quality:headbang:

Fuck fancy labels, I'm all about the product quality:headbang:

I agree anybody can print a fancy label, but it's what's on the inside that counts, who gives a shit about a cool label.

You could put a pile of shit in a fancy bottle but it's still shit.

I agree anybody can print a fancy label, but it's what's on the inside that counts, who gives a shit about a cool label.

You could put a pile of shit in a fancy bottle but it's still shit.

Yes it's true that it's what's inside that counts, but there are so many supplements out in the market that you may never notice a supplement if it didn't at least first catch your eye before reading the ingredient list.

YES...