over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Deca Durabolin and controlling side effects

The Stallion

Registered
I really am thinking about doing a cycle of 750 test e per week along side 400 deca per week.

Last time I ran deca I did it at 600 per week. I was running a liquid AI from a research company and I was getting side effects like crazy (gyno in both nipples, excessive bloat, erectile dysfunction). Did my labs and my estro was off the charts. Obviously my AI was fake.

I have armidex tabs and my estro is under control. Got ahold of some caber and now everything is back in working order. Of course I came off my deca once the sides were unbearable and I got my blood work back. Ran my armidex with my caber and I all is good.

I've always ran test and EQ for my cycles. Some times I would drop the EQ in favor for tren but I never strayed away from these compounds in my off season. I've been cycling for 5 years and I want to face the fears and run other compounds.

I ran my first deca cycle for 8 weeks and even though I had the sides I was gettin be strong as ever.

So would lowering my deca dose to 400 and staying on top of my AI now that I know it's real eliminate most of these sides? From what I understand if you control E2 you can lessen the increase in progesterone side effects.(The erectile dysfunction is my main concern)

I still have caber at hand just in case.

Or should I just eliminate deca from my cycles due to me being super prone to these side effects and just choose compounds that are less likely to be progesteronic?

I have the same fears of deca. You seem to have your info I order. Have you considered NPP? I have some deca sitting around but get worried of sides and the long ester so I hesitate to use it. I think I would much rather run NPP than deca for the fear of long lasting sides. I did run both NNP and deca at two separate cycles years ago. The deca bloated me and the NPP I liked a lot more for some reason.