advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

does anyone read & like Muscular Development?

Do you read & enjoy muscular development?

• yes....decent mag

Votes: 61 64.2%
  • no....joke like the rest of em

Votes: 14 14.7%
  • could give a shit less....

Votes: 20 21.1%

• Total voters

highdrum

Registered
I find most of the modern muscle mags like muscle & fitness/ Flex all pretty much over advertised garbage. But I enjoy muscular development, it has pretty informative sections on the drugs we use, as well as new/current research on vitamins/herbs/peptides that seem to be pretty popular talk on this forum. What do you guys think of the mag?

isnt that the one for gay dudes?

I got a $3/year subscription to FLEX and it was a waste of money.

I do like MD above all the others...I like the articles they have.

I could really care less how pros work out and how "blah blah blah" really helps them get the most from said work out.

But I learned a helluva lot from this very website so none of those mags will ever teach me anything of value LOL

I got the $3 year subscription too and actually just renewed for another 3 years... don't know why, I haven't even opened the last 6 I received

I have a subscription and it's the only muscle mag I would pay for. It's still ridiculous trash, but it's the best of that category of trash. I look at it when I shit sometimes. In a small way, I feel like I'm supporting the industry too. :D

I do like MD above all the others...I like the articles they have.

I could really care less how pros work out and how "blah blah blah" really helps them get the most from said work out.

But I learned a helluva lot from this very website so none of those mags will ever teach me anything of value LOL

I got that same deal and agree...wast of money.

Mostly advertising garbage as well as info that ANY PM poster should already know...."Is squatting good for you?" "Protein after a workout?"