over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Drug testing and athletics

Meaningless

Newbies
My brother is a competitive runner, recently he has been asking me about AAS to help his training, mainly increasing RBC, improve power and recovery etc. Though as a compeitive bodybuilder I have no problem helping him get as big or as lean as possible... I have little to no experience to help him reach his goals. He is hoping to compete in the european athletic circuit in the next 18 months or so.

He was looking at a a basic test + equipose stack. My main question is this, the majority of websites I have seen say the detection time of EQ is 4-5 months, though some say upto 18 months, stating that small quanitities of the drug can be stored in fat tisssue, then if that fat is burned the traces get relased into the bloodstream. Would these traces only show up in a blood test or would a piss test be positive also?
Could anybody reccommend a substitute drug to stack with test?

I would be very greatful for any advice/expereince/knowledge on drug use in the athletic field, even if somebody could point me to a website with such things, as most are geared towards max physique enhancement with little regard for drug testing.

Meaningless.

Please no bro-science and any help is greatly appreciated.

Id suggest an oral like var or tbol or stack some mast w/test.. as far as anabolics, I cant recall primo off top of head, but eq and deca/npp all have metabolites which linger around FOREVER if your on a field where testing is a concern... I personally dont see why using just test wouldnt hurt, some prop EOD should give all that he's looking for, like 75-200mg EOD and even stack with an AI like aromasin for good measure and he should be gtg.