over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

drug testing. should I be worried?

beans

Registered
so apparently my job found out that some people at work are using including myself. I'm really worried at the moment. should I be? I mean they know about the usage.

What do you do for a living? When you say using, are you referring to rec drugs or AAS?

x 2. Usual practice for companies is to test their employees for rec drug use and not AAS.

How would they "know" that you or others are using? Loose lips sink ships.

im guessing the only thing they could find out is that your testosterone levels are high and since you produce it naturally what can they do to try to discredit what you do? tell them GNC sells some good chit these days

now meth coke ex thats different its hard evidense

I am using AAS only. I work in a warehouse. There is a guy there that tries to sell and always talks about it. apparently people have said that I'm getting stuff through him. which im not. would the gnc thing work or should I get a script? I have a connection to get perscribed test right now.

for a comapny to drug test you for aas, would be very expensive. hell even those little piss kits at walgreens are $90, and a company must go through a lab, not some home drug test kit. you're fine bro, just tell that dumbass to stfu and don't talk to you ever again. if anyone asks, tell em you use protein, creatine, etc, and you'd never do steroids cuz everyone knows your dick shrinks if you do lol. not even lying, i've had to do this before when i was accused at work, and it worked like a charm lol. a company won't drug test you for gear unless you're a professional athlete.

thanks man. you do have a good point. I was just worried. I dont want to lose my job over some dumb stuff like that. Either way I'm going to attempt to get a script of test so if I do get tested I can just say its a script.