over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Gregg Valentino

That poor fucker. The little bit he knows is nothing and he expounds on shit like he's the man. IF he dealt juice, don't you think the average brain would have looked in the mirror and said, 'no, any more and I look stupid'?

I have to say, watching that clip really makes me feel as though I know nothing. I know people like him do exist, but you just cannot bring yourself to actually conceive this guys mindset. I traveled for four years with some friends who were professional kickboxers when I graduated high school and saw some serious mess up stuff....but this guy really adds another dimension to the term delusional. It is beyond my realm of comprehension that anyone would actually do this to themselves in the attempt to persuade others it is actually something I built through hard work in the gym.

Poor soul.

Great PR for bodbuilers. It would be better for us all if he were never born. I think the guy has a 65 IQ or some thing.

Last edited:
ummmm, I am speechless :(

"The Man Whos Arms Exploded"...its so stupid its funny :p .

I personally think

anyone who posts anymore of this retards pics or vids on any board should be banned..roflmao... for real enough with this idiot...

Mr.Huge

by doing that stupid show, he set back bodybuilding in general even further than it is already.. i can not tell ya how many people came up to me after that show came on.. i was amazed at the amount of people who actually watched it.. he says he is a friend to the bodybuilder.. one of us.. if that is true than vanish and never speak another work of bodybuilding again.. he wont.. he loves the attention..:(

If you watch the entire episode you'll see immediately that the bigger idiot in that piece is Steve Michalik, who thinks that one milligram of any steroid will eventually give you a heart attack and/or a stroke and/or cancer - of which he's had them all - and which he blames only on steroids.