over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

I need my test levels to normalize asap!! HELP

kscowboy

Kilo Klub Member / Board Supporter
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Board Supporter
I need my test results to normalize asap. I dont want to go into details right now as to why, but i need it to be in the normal range as soon as i can get it there. Currently running 650 mgs of test ew and 4 ius of gh ew. I have been doing this for about 7 or 8 months. But within the next month i need my readings to be Normal. If any vets or anyone that doesnt want to post this publically, pleas pm me. THis is very important to me. Thanks KS

normal as in passing a performace enhancement drug test normal? or
range of your test levels just at a natural level?

Normal as in falling within the recommended ranges from tour doctor. When u get the sheet back and it has normal ranges, I need to be within those ranges.

A month? I would pay attention that you dont crash to nothing if you go cold turkey right now.

My friend owns a HRT clinic and it cracks him up when giant guys come in for their initial blood work and their levels are in the tank. They go off the stuff before their appointment. It doesnt fool him.

So its a question of how your body responds to titrating down your dose. And cutting it down so your levels are in the normal range.

Low doesn't concern me. I just CANNOT BE HIGH

what kind of test were you running?
if it's anything but prop or suspension and you've been running it at that dose for 7-8 months... I don't know man... takes a while for it to go down, and takes more time if you were on longer.

Been on for 8 months at 650mg ew of cyp.

And I am a vet around here so please dont think I am some newbie looking for an easy out

Last edited:
Cyp can take over 3-4 weeks to start clearing out your system.
Not sure if there's anything that can lower your test levels faster though.