over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Kids dont try this.

Vander_V

Banned
Kilo Klub Member
It was tuesday back day and I was planning on training much later in the evening so I decided to drink a few beers , suddenly i remembered teh Pistons game was going to be on so i put the beers down and hit the gym for a back workout, on the way to the gym I was hoping i wasnt to buzzed and wouldnt get dizzy or something, anyways as I started training I got a huge ass pump and my back filled out like a mofo , i hadnt felt this since i was ON , I was just as strong if not stronger and the pump lasted 30 mins after my workout was completed, my only guess was that it had to have something to do with teh alchohol?? now im prolly not gonna try this again for awhile but if i do try it im going to monitor my bodys reations very carefully to see if it did the exact same thing. Fuck supps the beer seemed to beat them all when it came to fullness , obviously i do NOT reccomend this but I just thought it was very odd and interesting dont really know the science behind it but it definetly was a rush.

if it wasn't too much alcohol running through your system it's not that bad. the pump and fullness could be from consuming liquid carbs right before you worked out. Have you been on a low carb high protein diet? do you typical take/eat/drink any fast acting carbs before you lift?

mikeswift said:
if it wasn't too much alcohol running through your system it's not that bad. the pump and fullness could be from consuming liquid carbs right before you worked out. Have you been on a low carb high protein diet? do you typical take/eat/drink any fast acting carbs before you lift?
I usually drink 1 scoop of vitargo right before training but since i drank a few beers i didnt feel like drinking a shake of vitargo so i rushed of to the gym , and it was a much more intense pump then the vitargo. Oh and no im a fat ass right now so no dieting for me.