over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Let’s try it again. -bloodwork

hollaatyaboyy1

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
I tried to post before but I messed it up trying to copy and paste from another forum

However. I’m running into an issue. I’m on 100-150mg test a week. And just got bloodwork done. RBC Hematocrit and hemo are all about 1 point above normal range. However my ferritin is 21. I have every single LOW iron symptom there is. And I know it’s probably from donating too much.. at this point I need to start feeling better. Ultimately I want to go over this with my doctor but I wanted to know if anyone had this situation before?
I want to start taking iron to fee better but I also don’t want to skyrocket my RBC and such.
Any help would be amazing
Also just started a PPI
AND 240mg of cardizem

Other then being a wreck from tanking my levels. Why is my crit still a point high

I have no experience with this myself, but Dave Palumbo has noted seeing hematocrit rebounds in guys who donate blood regularly. They keep donating to get it down (mostly for no reason other than people say bodybuilders should donate blood), it keeps rebounding, and at the same time they destroy their ferritin.

Blood donation in bodybuilding seems to be a modern thing - you didn't hear it pushed hard 10-15 years ago. If high hematocrit alone is so bad, why don't we see more bodybuilders in Colorado dying?

RBCs should probably be the main factor in a bodybuilder donating blood.

I have no experience with this myself, but Dave Palumbo has noted seeing hematocrit rebounds in guys who donate blood regularly. They keep donating to get it down (mostly for no reason other than people say bodybuilders should donate blood), it keeps rebounding, and at the same time they destroy their ferritin.