over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

lethargy loss of appetite from orals

makaveli25

Registered
Whenever I attempt to take orals doesn't matter what kind dbols superdrol epistsane after the first 2-3 doses the lack of appetite and lethargy hits me fast.

I rarely use orals so my liver is in good shape I drink a lot of water and use supplements. Could liver damage really be happening that quick. It seems like it's through another mechanism that it makes me feel ill.

I took oral winny only for a few days. It was hard getting up in the morning loss of appetite I feel very tired. Really sucks I love what orals can do but the sides are too much.

Anyone else experience this.

I have the same trouble. I've switched to the injectable versions and I haven't had any more problems. I do not have an answer for why but your not alone my friend.

I would suggest trying Synthelamin to help with the appetite and energy increase...It works great for me!

I'm no doctor but don't think orals would effect your liver within a few days but who knows for sure...You may also want to pick up some Synthergine to make sure that your liver is as healthy as possible!

As soon as your liver gets stressed, you lose appetite, then you get lethargic. Synthergine fixes that straight away.

Whenever I attempt to take orals doesn't matter what kind dbols superdrol epistsane after the first 2-3 doses the lack of appetite and lethargy hits me fast.

I rarely use orals so my liver is in good shape I drink a lot of water and use supplements. Could liver damage really be happening that quick. It seems like it's through another mechanism that it makes me feel ill.

I took oral winny only for a few days. It was hard getting up in the morning loss of appetite I feel very tired. Really sucks I love what orals can do but the sides are too much.

Anyone else experience this.

orals always kill my appetite. The only time I use them is in prep, so it works fine lol