over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Looking for a stack

mooks

Newbies
I'm 5'10", 21 years old. 184lbs. Been lifting since 15 years old on and off. The summer binge of alcohol and shitty food has gotten me a little belly and my stomach is the absolute last place to lose fat. I think I've gotten down to 9% and still could only see 4 abs.

I'm looking for a very nice weight loss stack where I can get to 7-8% and finally have a nice 6 pack. I'm a mesomorph, 32 inch waist.

Any recommendations? I'm very new to this and I'm not really sure what I'm looking for.

Thank you for any help.

Attachments

• 1knJ86gW7bpLDT71xJ1CDi66xGrwwL0425.jpeg
    1knJ86gW7bpLDT71xJ1CDi66xGrwwL0425.jpeg
    18.8 KB · Views: 258
  • 4236491e.jpg
    4236491e.jpg
    21.3 KB · Views: 267
You are 21 and you look great. Really. Hold off on the drugs. Imho.

But you are gonna do what you are gonna do. When I was 21 I was 6 feet, 195 and more cut than you. And no drugs. That should be you. Smoke pot instead. Its more fun than fat burners.

Well, probably not "more" cut than you. comparable

You are 21 and you look great. Really. Hold off on the drugs. Imho.

But you are gonna do what you are gonna do. When I was 21 I was 6 feet, 195 and more cut than you. And no drugs. That should be you. Smoke pot instead. Its more fun than fat burners.

I totally understand where your coming from, but I've been at the same physique/weight for a year now and I feel like I've hit my natural peak (whatever that means). I've been on alcohol binges lately and going on aas would encourage me not to drink since I don't want to ruin my body.

From what I've read, doing a stack the 'right' way presents little to no permanent side effects, so why not?

Besides trying to convince me not to do this (which I appreciate), can you point me in the right direction on where to learn and what do I need?

Re