over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Need some advice

Dann

Registered
Last week I went to my gym fit test ... to find out how much Body fat I have .... Now right now I am 150lbs and 5' 9" and I am 29 yr old ...the guy who was doing my test was trying to sell me those personal trainer packages so I am really not trusting his words so I want opinion from you guys ..
He told me I have 26% body fat which place me on the over lean category ... it was really surprising for me as I was under the impression that it wont be more then 15%
I being getting helped from Phil I am seening difference in my body and amazing result in strength ..
31122008153.jpg

Last edited:
I work with Phil too, only advice you need is follow exactly what he says 100% and you'll turn into a beast.
Get some LBAs,they'll only speed up the process, they're expensive I know, but get them.
Also I think 26% is a little fucking high, aka I think the PT was blowing smoke up your ass.
I'm not good at judging BF %, but I think 25 is unreal, you look more 16ish.
I kinda see a visible top ab(s) in the pic which is why I think 25 is to high.
Also, you seem to have gyno not sure if it's justa bad pic or not.

He told me I have 26% body fat which place me on the over lean category ... it was really surprising for me as I was under the impression that it wont be more then 15%
]

That trainer is full of it IMO. No way your 26%.....hard to tell from your pic what you are (15% ish ??) but 26% is chunky and your not chunky

I dont know wht GYNO is but yes I am on LBA right now just about to finish my 1st galon and ordering second one .. this stuff is magic I dont know if its LBA or wht but now I dont think there is any limit to my weight lift before I cant able to do aything above 180lb on bech press and with this stuff I am doing 5 to 6 reps of 210lbs I feel strong and recovers alot faster ... : )