over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Tales from the Slab

Slabiathan

Newbies
Hey everybody!
I have been running a log since July 11th at another board and figured I would give a quick update and start logging here. I am 28 and 6 feet tall. My main goal is to lose weight and get stronger. June I was at an all time high of 379 pounds. I started lifting and tracking on MFP.

July 11th, I started I started Grey skull LP with starting lifts of:
Bench 135
OHP 100
Squat 185
Deadlift 235

Highs before resets
Bench 205
OHP 130
Squat 310
Deadlift 310

All lifts have hit a reset and I am also working through a strain in my serratus anterior. As of this morning I'm weighing in at 346.1. I have my first meet on Nov. 13th. I don't think I'll be a hundred but I'm still going to go and lift to learn the flow, have fun, and set some platform PRs to beat the next meet.

Thanks for reading!

Hey everybody!
I have been running a log since July 11th at another board and figured I would give a quick update and start logging here. I am 28 and 6 feet tall. My main goal is to lose weight and get stronger. June I was at an all time high of 379 pounds. I started lifting and tracking on MFP.

July 11th, I started I started Grey skull LP with starting lifts of:
Bench 135
OHP 100
Squat 185
Deadlift 235

Highs before resets
Bench 205
OHP 130
Squat 310
Deadlift 310

All lifts have hit a reset and I am also working through a strain in my serratus anterior. As of this morning I'm weighing in at 346.1. I have my first meet on Nov. 13th. I don't think I'll be a hundred but I'm still going to go and lift to learn the flow, have fun, and set some platform PRs to beat the next meet.

Thanks for reading!
Wow, you in 3 months have progressed more than craniumcrusher has in years!

10/26/22

BW 346.1

Total Calories: 2289
235 p, 187c, 67f,

OHP 115 2x5, 1x9
Scaled chins 10, 9, 6
Deadlift 265x9

Sled drag 4 plates little over a mile.

Quick shot of the view while lifting today