over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Test Suspension question

Techy

Registered
I read somewhere that test susp would be more for site injections,(more availible for the muscle in which you injected). Is this true about Nutri-Vet's test suspension? It is Test w/ no ester oil based, not water.

Anybody?

I dont know if that is true, I have read the same thing about the tne being better for site injections but I have seen no evidence to prove it though. I personally dont think it will do anything more than volumize the muscle, the same as oil based stuff. I have a lot of experience with test susp in water I will probablly never use another ester except prop. the shorter esters seem to minimize my sides. I dont know if the product you are talking about is in water or oil.

It's oil based.

Come on, I know someone can shed some light on this for me.

chill out , might take a day or so for some others to chime in

ya bro oil does slow absorbtion, thats why the suspension is usually water based. if you have ever had a good suspension (in water) you will notice increased heart rate and a feeling of agression about an hr after injection. Are you planning to site inject it? If so you might think again, cause it will hurt like a bitch in a small muscle group. any no ester will expand into the blood stream very quickly causing a lot of trauma to the muscle. As far as my research goes I have never seen any evidence that suspension will cause localized growth.

The oil based is supposed to hurt a lot less because the oil lingers, as the water from the water based susp. is quickly absorbed leaving the test. At least this is what I read when searching this subject.

Techy said:
The oil based is supposed to hurt a lot less because the oil lingers, as the water from the water based susp. is quickly absorbed leaving the test. At least this is what I read when searching this subject.