over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

test test test

HOY

Registered
hello all, i am new to this board as you can see to my post count, i have a quik question....i am 6'0, 205 at 10% bf...i want to do a cycle of test enanthate, now i always read that you should take 500mg a week split up into 2 shots for good gains...well, i wanted to know since this is my first cycle would I be able to get good gains off of 300mg a week?...my diet and training are in check, i have been working out hard for about 4 years now, and I want to do a show in the future....there is no reason why I dont want to do 500mg, but if I can get the same for less then thats what i want to do........so what do u think

hey hoy... im new as well but ive been researching that question for about two months and what it comes down to is your not going to get a definitive answer. alot of the vets on this board will recomend 300 being that you need to put your health first and see how your body will react to test and with proper training and diet you will still see dramatic results. others have told me do not go under 500 or you will not see the results you want and that 300 is close to hrt levels and that 3 will shut you down the same as 5 so you might as well get results on your first cycle and do 5. i have also heard people talk about bodyweight when giving dosage advice but it seems to me it would be more dependent on your natural test levels but again i am new and probably wrong. i personally have decided on 500mgs the first week and 375mgs for 8 more weeks. this is all i know, hope it helps or at least bump it to the top where someone more knowledgable will chime in.

you should also keep your pct in mind as it may change with a higher dosage.

300mg will be plenty to make you grow a lot on your first cycle. 500mg will not give you any worse sides.
You don't need to split enanthate into 2 weekly shots.

Go to the Article's forum. Lots of beginners article's there.