over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Thinking of getting on TRT but wondering about the long term effects

socalgentlemen2

Newbies
I'm a 33 year old considering getting on TRT. The last time I got my test levels checked they were little low (enough to be flagged...not sure if this is enough to be "abnormal).

I'm casting for a pro wrestling gig and I'm going to need to beef up some. I also want the extra test to help my body recover quicker from training. I'm a former pro fighter and I walk around 185 to 190. I'm at about 12% bodyfat at the moment.

Anyway I'm pretty confident on getting on TRT but I'm wondering about it's long term effects. I did mess around with some prohorms in my early/mid 20s (small doses) and some peptides when I was 30 to 31. I also take a tribulus blend occasionally that seems to help out, but I always make sure to cycle off.

I hear of a lot of guys getting on TRT but I'm wondering if it suppresses your natural production permanently. I'm really looking for a quick boost for the next 3-6 months.

wouldnt consider TRT unless I had a problem, at 54 been HRT for 8yrs with great success. For you regular AS cycling is perfect. 6wks on, etc.

being on T for a few months is pretty much called a cycle i think. TRT is usually for the rest of your life because there is an issue that needs to be dealt with.

What type of fighting?

What are your goals?

What was your total T score(300-1100)?

My doc runs me on 200 mgs/week. He has his patients take one full month off every 6 months.

Instead, I run larger amounts, 350 test and maybe a small amount of NPP (150 mgs/weak). That is where you will really see improvements.

I take a full month off every 3 months. I am very healthy (based upon labs).