over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

TNE water based vs oil based

hanquin

Registered
I've never used TNE before but am looking to try it out. Only thing I'm wondering what the difference is between the water based vs oil. Aside from the possibility of water based being grainy, having to sake it up and the pip associated with it ate there any added benefits to either or? Also wondering if water based needs refrigeration. Thanks

Contamination would be the biggest difference with water vs oil. I used test suspension from Steris back in the day. Biggest problem was it would sometimes clog and also stung like a bitch. Simple fix was to buffer with steris b12. Used Jurox back in the day which was a nightmare clog fest so I mixed with oil base AAS making a nice emulsion and smooth injection. Early forms of TNE were stinky and painful but today's formulations are relatively painless and smooth. I used Univet suspension back in the day with mixed reviews but stopped using it after reading a post by Big A about how alot of it going around was faked so stopped messing with it since I wasn't sure what was in it.

I definitely stayed drier on water based test than longer oil esters

I've never used TNE before but am looking to try it out. Only thing I'm wondering what the difference is between the water based vs oil. Aside from the possibility of water based being grainy, having to sake it up and the pip associated with it ate there any added benefits to either or? Also wondering if water based needs refrigeration. Thanks
As @luki7788 stated, in theory there should be no difference, but his observation that water based being slightly faster acting is common. That said, it's not a significantly long time with oil based.