over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

To all who have used ANADROL??

Fullybuilt

Banned
I've never used it before and wanted to give it a try in my next bulker(test/NPP/GH). I was thinking about throwing in 50-100mg for the first 5weeks of my cycle. Now, i've been reading about how it extremely bloats you and causes fat gain b/c it raises estrogen so high? Is this true? What if you take around 40mg nolva and 25mg aromasin(or .5mg adex) while using it. Would that drop the water weight and fat gain, or is it still gonna happen. Im looking to put on a lot of mass on this cycle and keep most of it, but hardly any bodyfat and moderate bloat? What do you guys think about it and whats a good dose(this is my 5th cycle and im 240lbs at 5'10" around 12% if that helps) Thanks

Fullybuilt said:
I've never used it before and wanted to give it a try in my next bulker(test/NPP/GH). I was thinking about throwing in 50-100mg for the first 5weeks of my cycle. Now, i've been reading about how it extremely bloats you and causes fat gain b/c it raises estrogen so high? Is this true? What if you take around 40mg nolva and 25mg aromasin(or .5mg adex) while using it. Would that drop the water weight and fat gain, or is it still gonna happen. Im looking to put on a lot of mass on this cycle and keep most of it, but hardly any bodyfat and moderate bloat? What do you guys think about it and whats a good dose(this is my 5th cycle and im 240lbs at 5'10" around 12% if that helps) Thanks

I wouldn't use it at 100mg for 5 weeks, but maybe that's just me. You say your looking to put on a lot of mass and keep it, so i would add some more anabolics, maybe try some var at 100mg ED.

Drol helped me get lean. Granted, I was fat when I started using it.

Anyway, Drol @ 50mg ED was my FIRST cycle. I got strong and leaned out on it. I turned from a fat boy to a muscular dude with some fat still.