over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Tren A 1st time

That's right I was already tapped into the 2nd bottle. I've had this Tren in my stock pile for about 3 years from a domestic source I've been using for over 10 years.. Used Tren para/hex, E plenty of x's thru-out the years. Sure there were sides and were tolerable. I read your question, but has nothing to do with the sides intensifying the longer your on it. Don't know if you ever done Ace, but I'm sure you've read posts how the sides were too much and had to get off and posts because of the side will never use the stuff again..

That's right I was already tapped into the 2nd bottle. I've had this Tren in my stock pile for about 3 years from a domestic source I've been using for over 10 years.. Used Tren para/hex, E plenty of x's thru-out the years. Sure there were sides and were tolerable. I read your question, but has nothing to do with the sides intensifying the longer your on it. Don't know if you ever done Ace, but I'm sure you've read posts how the sides were too much and had to get off and posts because of the side will never use the stuff again..

I just find it odd that the sides you have are much worse from taking tren acetate than they were with tren enanthate. For many of us on here,the longer enanthate ester lead to much worse sides.

I just find it odd that the sides you have are much worse from taking tren acetate than they were with tren enanthate. For many of us on here,the longer enanthate ester lead to much worse sides.

Idk? Maybe because I'm older now 48 my body is more sensitive? When I went to bed Sun @ least changed my shirt 4x's and had like no sleep.The anxiety was so intense I made an appointment to see the Dr. Monday afternoon. Vitals were normal. I didn't mention I was doing tren Just the anxiety and lack of sleep. The Dr prescribed me Trazodone.