over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

WATER!!!

BigBoyJ

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
I drink about one and a half gallons of distilled water per day. Distilled water is the only water I can stand to drink. Every time I try to drink any other type of water it makes me nauseas. I don't know if it's mineral content or what that does it to me. And tap water makes me feel like I drank drano. I have an extremely strong stomach when it comes to food. I mean I can eat anything in massive proportions and have no problems, but when I drink the wrong water I just feel shitty.

I have heard from a few people that drinking distilled water is a bad thing due to the lack of minerals, but I've been doing this for about 8 years with no trouble. Does anyone have or know of any studies showing the benefits or problems of drinking only distilled water?

I'm the same wasy BBJ. I've never quite understood how water can make me feel so crappy. I've even drank some bottled water that makes my teeth feel sensitive like the enamel has been removed. The company that I work for supplies our employees with numerous brands of free bottled water while at work. I've literally tried them all. The only ones I can stand to drink is distilled water and Dasani.