over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Who wins the Olympia tonight?

I support you viewing the world as you see it. For others opinions differ.
Same to you and even Hadi, but there are repercussions and Hadi is facing them, maybe not the O itself I thought he clearly lost to Derek but the loss of income is real.

Same to you and even Hadi, but there are repercussions and Hadi is facing them, maybe not the O itself I thought he clearly lost to Derek but the loss of income is real.
Hopefully he thought that out. If not we all reap what we sow. I prefered Hadi but did not expect him to win. My favs often don't. All you have to do is look at who i vote for in political elections to see i am not good at picking winners!

Hopefully he thought that out. If not we all reap what we sow. I prefered Hadi but did not expect him to win. My favs often don't. All you have to do is look at who i vote for in political elections to see i am not good at picking winners!
This is the first year I got the O right since the days of Phil and before. Really would’ve liked to see Nick in that lineup

Lol same

how do you guys see the others placings shaking out?

I thought Krizo looked fuckin awesome.

Would love to have seen Nick up there, Im sure today is a rough day for him
I thought krizo looked good. Better than Hunter. Hunters placing a always perplex me.

I definitely had Hadi winning. I will admit in pics it seems to look closer than it did on video, on the live there was no question at all Hadi should have taken it.
I really don't fault him too much for walking off the stage, he could have done it immediately and not let them get any pics, I'd be furious too (and have been in the past competing).
I wonder if he didn't shoot himself in the foot by continuing to creepy forward posing everytime. That's the kind of thing some judge is bound to have a absolute peeve for and mark him way down because of.