advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Do you reconstitute your HGH with room temp or cold bacteriostatic water?

Do you reconstitute your HGH with cold or room temp bac water?

• Yes.

Votes: 7 58.3%
  • No.

Votes: 5 41.7%

• Total voters

Arcus

Registered
I have never really thought about this before, and just always kept my vial of bac. water at room temp away from light.

However, if we always want to keep our GH in cool conditions (even before reconstitution), wouldn't it make a difference if the bac. water is already the temperature of the fridge?

Can anyone vouch whether yes or no it makes a difference? Just curious what the rest are doing.

EDIT: Well obviously the wording for the poll is messed up and won't tell us anything, so just respond with a post.

Last edited:
Im pretty new to this, but i thought it would only make sense to keep both in the fridge and use cold. just my pref

The water need not be cold. In fact it mixes faster if the water is room temperature and the HGH is cold. The viscosity of the water is less at higher degrees allowing penetration of the puck- which is 97% filler and 3mg HGH to be dissolved faster. Then refrigerate. This stuff is not milk- it doesnt spoil so easily. Just use common sense- keep it out of direct sunlight and once mixed store cold. I know many vets that keep un-reconstituted vials out of the fridge- reconstitute then refrigerate. I do as imiially mentioned- store pucks cold and water in cabinet and constitute 10 at a time. Don't over analyze- it's not nuclear physics.

I keep it all in teh fridge

In my opinion it makes more sense not to abruptly change the temp of the gh by adding warm wtater. I keep it all at the same temp prior and post recon...
The GH desolves fine in cold water.
but either way wroks fine I suppose