over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Telling your Significant Other your "Number" of Sexual Partners

Ty

Registered
I've been dating this girl on and off for about 2 months. We've had sex a few time and I used a condom each time. She asked me the other day if she should go on BC. I said sure, why not. Then she asked if I'd go get a STD test. I was a bit taken back as we weren't really "serious" and I hadn't thought of just dating her.

As I was thinking this over, she saw my hesitation and she asked the dreaded question: So how many sexual partners have you had?

I know some guys keep an accurate count, some know a ball park figure and others stop keeping count. I'm an engineer by trade, so I keep count of everything. So I turned the question around and asked her, what do you mean by sexual partner?

I was slightly stunned by her answer. She said anyone you have done anything with down below, including just fingers. I should mention that this girl is bi. So in her world, if someone, a guy or girl touches her pussy, she counts it. I told her that straight men (maybe gay too, I don't know), usually only notch the bedpost if they have full intercourse. So I told her I have no idea based on her definition, which is true. She thinks I'm side tracking her and got mad.

So I'm curious am I alone in thinking that a "sexual partner" for straight guys is only intercourse (yes, anal counts)? Or do you guys count oral and finger banging as well?

Either you fucked or not IMO. If not, I'm not counting it as a "number".

If the girl/woman didn't make me cum, they didn't get counted. And no fingering doesn't count.

Last edited: