over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Can I start juicing yet?

DivineIntervention

Newbies
I have been lifting or more like powerlifting on and off for the lst 4 years. I'm kinda content with my size right now but I wanna get shredded. Here's a recent pic of me

wJaHhpa.jpg

Not yet. You need to wait until you are 21+ Growth plates don't close till then.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using Tapatalk 2

Your natural test levels are at your bodies best levels. See what you can do with hard work and a solid diet, then AAS can take you to the next level...

Your natural test levels are at your bodies best levels. See what you can do with hard work and a solid diet, then AAS can take you to the next level...

Good advice

Definitely wait! You can still go a lot further naturally especially at your age.

What are your lifts? Are you looking to just lose fat and continue powerlifting or are you going to focus more on BBing?

Horrible advice. OP, DO NOT start juicing. You are still 19 and besides your growth plates, you could do serious and possibly permanent damage to your endocrine system. Stay the course of staying natural for at least 2 more years. You've made good progress naturally so far, just continue the hard work in the gym and keep your diet consistent.

You can start juicing, but should you start juicing?

Read all you can for a few months and decide for yourself.
I personally believe that any amount of juicing affects your body for the rest of your life. You're just not the same...

Think about it...

The thing is my progress has stalled and I have gained only 3lbs of muslce in the last 8 months. Lifting natty just doesn't seem worth it anymore tbh. I'm thinking of going with a test/var cycle.