over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

18 years old..introducing myself, pic

Mash1

Registered
Hi! Been following the forum for about a year now. Great site, a lot of info. I recently hired Phil to start training me in July. I encountered an abdominal problem in September though and lost 35 lbs from being in the hospital for 10 days : ( I Live in Panama City Beach, Florida and I'm 18. I've been an athlete all my life, but now trying to get into competition bodybuilding. I'm obviously an ectomorph and a hardgainer ( I weighed 130 lbs just 3 years ago), but I've seen it can be done with hard work. I'm right at about 6' tall also, so this makes gains hard sometimes too.

I included a pic even though its not really much, but I figured why not. I was 175 in this pic. This was taken right before I got put in the hospital, it's the only one I have. I'm going to upload full body shots Christmas when I finally buy my own digital camera. (I'm a poor college student).

Fell free to critique whatever you can see, like I said though It's not much of my body. and last but not least, thank you members for giving me the info I have obtained to make gains continually! I LOVE this board and the enviroment some members strive for!

**broken link removed**

Last edited:
You got good structure, and I be more worried about beiing fat than lean. Hiring Phil was a wise choice, he will put size on you. Just stay focused and ask questions, that is how we learn.

Cool man!! Welcome! Phil trains me also! Awesome guy and knows his stuff!! -StOrY

So what is exactly is your stomach ailment if you dont mind me asking...........................I've had UC since I was 8 and causes my bodyweight to fluctuate as well

I had an abdominal blockage...which is crazy for my diet and age....