over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Advice needed please, 2 weeks away.

The Wolf

Kilo Klub Member
This is the leanest I have ever been, Ive been doing keto for 3 months but the problem is Ive also been using heavy androgens 1grm test per wk, dbol ect ect so I know Im holding water.

The reason I know its water is because a few weeks ago I done a test with triamterene and I noticed my abbs a lot clearer. My protocol would be to use triamterene 25mg on friday night from 19.00 and then every 4 hrs after until the morning and if Im still watery, then take 1 amp of lassiz at 6am, which would give me enough time to recover until the evening. I would keep an isotonic drink at bay in case of problems and I would up my soduim on saturday.
What do you guys think?
Any advice is apreatciated.

This is the leanest I have ever been, Ive been doing keto for 3 months but the problem is Ive also been using heavy androgens 1grm test per wk, dbol ect ect so I know Im holding water.

The reason I know its water is because a few weeks ago I done a test with triamterene and I noticed my abbs a lot clearer. My protocol would be to use triamterene 25mg on friday night from 19.00 and then every 4 hrs after until the morning and if Im still watery, then take 1 amp of lassiz at 6am, which would give me enough time to recover until the evening. I would keep an isotonic drink at bay in case of problems and I would up my soduim on saturday.
What do you guys think?
If you were "REALLY" lean you wouldn't even be worrying about all that! :)

What do you guys think?

Is this for a contest?

Its for a contest but only a stepping stone contest if you know what I mean, as a trainer in the gym Im obligated to go to this one, the boss wants me too but my real contest is in march but obviously I wanna look my best as possible.

Thats why Im on bulking gear but my diet has been strict for ages, like I said any help and I would be gratefull:)