over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

anavar/overall game plan

lecontebobby

Newbies
I was looking for some insight from some of the more experienced of you here and I really appreciate this resource.

I am 23 years old. I am 6' 2' and 220 lbs last time I had my b/f done I was at 24%. Im guessing now I'm down around 19%
I have been training consistently for 5-6 years now and dieting as well. My split is mon-fri
chest
legs
back
shoulders thursday
bi/tris friday

I eat 32g of protein every 3 hours and keep my carbs around 300g a day. I am now at the point where I am not making any more progress and it is frustrating. I am looking at doing a cycle of anavar alone for my first time cycle. I was told that a good first cycle would be a simple baseline of test but I also train in brazillian jiu jitsu and muay thai kickboxing so I dont want to really add a ton of mass/weight, I am looking for gains in strength here. Now that you have some background info my question is this.

Is taking just anavar even worth bothering to do? If so please outline what a typical cycle should look like for me, and what I need for pct when it is finished.

your help is much appreciated !

Personally I dont think steroids are your answer. I wouldnt run an anavar cycle only... But if you decide to do that 50mg daily for 12 weeks would be a good starting point. You may want to change your routine. What are you trying to do build some strength, mass or cut up?

Enanthanator said:
Personally I dont think steroids are your answer. I wouldnt run an anavar cycle only... But if you decide to do that 50mg daily for 12 weeks would be a good starting point. You may want to change your routine. What are you trying to do build some strength, mass or cut up?