over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Caber and IGF Suppression

fadedmuscle

Registered
I have been reading a lot about how caber can lower IGF levels, but they seem to be running a lot higher doses in the studies.

Would there be any significant suppression if it was dosed at .25mg twice a week? Does it just suppress your natural production, or would it undermine supplemented rHGH?

Thanks PM

I have been reading a lot about how caber can lower IGF levels, but they seem to be running a lot higher doses in the studies.

Would there be any significant suppression if it was dosed at .25mg twice a week? Does it just suppress your natural production, or would it undermine supplemented rHGH?

Thanks PM

Dont chance it buddy.
It has been used to Lower gh in body.

My igf from raloxifene was 150 while using
gh. Gh serum was 29.
Ive stopped raloxifene and plan on getting retest.
if igf is bad again, the gh is trash

From what I studied in school, it will only suppress your own GH production (and therefore your IGF production).

Wish I knew more to help you out. I never recommend DA to anybody... Just control your estrogen and PRL shouldn't be an issue. If it was important, I would have cared more.

Last edited:
From what I studied in school, it will only suppress your own GH production (and therefore your IGF production).

Wish I knew more to help you out. I never recommend DA to anybody... Just control your estrogen and PRL shouldn't be an issue. If it was important, I would have cared more.

Even if Deca was the reason for the caber?

At this point I feel it is better to add the caber on a symptom basis or bloodwork flag.

You don't need Caber for deca or Tren.
Just control the estrogen.

you can still get prolactin issues with estrogen in range

cant generalize that.

unless you completely wreck your estrogen its plain WRONG to say that you cant get prolactin issues if you "control your estrogen"