over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

cant gain weight so thinking about getting in some dirty calories

sma

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
I have been stuck at 200 for 1month nothing is happening cals are 4900 400/600/100 (pro/carbs/fat)

I have never eaten out in over 2 years I have a thing with having to know my macros... any advice on where I should add in a little take out here and there but I dont want to effect recovery so I was thinking off days but I only have one off day a week LOL

My post work out meal usually is 70/245/12 (or a bit less or more carbs depending on hunger...

Any advice appreciate it

That's allot of calories to not be gaining at that weight , i see room to add fat, but I'm not an expert

How much cardio are you doing?

I do 30 minutes at 3.2 speed 5 incl on chest/ back and off days ..

But I have found the solution thanks guys anyways... I will be growing nice and fine

I do 30 minutes at 3.2 speed 5 incl on chest/ back and off days ..

But I have found the solution thanks guys anyways... I will be growing nice and fine

Solution? More gear or more calories :D

I have been stuck at 200 for 1month nothing is happening cals are 4900 400/600/100 (pro/carbs/fat)

I have never eaten out in over 2 years I have a thing with having to know my macros... any advice on where I should add in a little take out here and there but I dont want to effect recovery so I was thinking off days but I only have one off day a week LOL

My post work out meal usually is 70/245/12 (or a bit less or more carbs depending on hunger...

Any advice appreciate it

well I don't like the idea of adding "dirty calories"....They can really mess up your digestive system etc if you have been eating clean for a few years. It can really throw everything off.

I would just try to adjust your ratios until something changes.

Would you have problems posting pics...??

whoops...I see you have already found the solution.