advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Does HGH make that big of a difference for bodybuilding competition?

bigtasty25

Registered
I’ve heard gurus praise high dose hgh precontest. And then again on podcasts some pros say it only helped a little. Which is it? Does higher dose hgh really help significantly pre contest, given diet,water, sleep, juice protocol, gym workouts are in tact? Obviously not a newbie here, been competing since 24 and won an overall in 2006 but at the local level . These days I hover around 5’10” 244 at around 15-18%, down from 260 a couple months ago.

I can get legit hgh for my lab rat real cheap so I may experiment with more. My rat Normally use 6iu 5 days a week but lll bump to 10 for him and see if He can handle more. He doesn’t get many sides, just puffy hands, *ahem* paws 😜

I can get legit hgh for my lab rat real cheap so I may experiment with more. My rat Normally use 6iu 5 days a week but lll bump to 10 for him and see if He can handle more. He doesn’t get many sides, just puffy hands, *ahem* paws 😜
I wouldn't be hanging out with no rats

Dont do it bra

Dont do it bra
I
Know on 8iu while bulking kept my rat very full and prevented him from gaining fat, and He stayed lean so He’ll give it a shot. He had puffy hands that fell asleep often but not a big deal. Obviously if He get too many negatives sides (BP, lethargy) I’ll bump it down to 6iu.

I think most people drop it 10 days out before a show to prevent any additional water retention.
I've heard of guys taking a big shot 10-20iu the night before a show and it gives them a very full look but I've never seen it actually work , it has always back fired from what I've seen.

As far as making a big difference in bodybuilding in general , I think it does
I think it allows you to do more with less ,not having to use as much AAS as you would need if you didn't use it.

I