over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Feedback on PM Coach

traininsane11

Newbies
Hello all

I have been a reader on the board for a little while but never posted

I am looking to enlist with my first Bodybuilding coach (I have been training myself for 5 years)

I am very interested in hearing people's experience who have worke with Luki from this forum as I have read through his own personal thread and like his approach

Thank

Hello all

I have been a reader on the board for a little while but never posted

I am looking to enlist with my first Bodybuilding coach (I have been training myself for 5 years)

I am very interested in hearing people's experience who have worke with Luki from this forum as I have read through his own personal thread and like his approach

Thank
He looks the part, lives the part and have you seen his guys… enough said.

And , he is worth a million dollars of knowledge posting on this forum!

My advice to traininsane11 is to spend the next 48 hours reading Kuki's post history and come back with any questions you may have or answers to your questions you could not find during your research.

Ohh yes I didn’t mean to sound like I was questioning him or negatively asking

I was just hoping to hear some client testimonial and experiences

I did find his YouTube content but sadly I don’t speak the language

Question?
So how does that work when you and your coach speak different languages? @luki7788 can you write in English or do you just use a text translator for emails?

Question?
So how does that work when you and your coach speak different languages? @luki7788 can you write in English or do you just use a text translator for emails?
I believe he speaks/types in English to but these particular YouTube videos were in polish and the subtitle translator doesn’t seem to work

I believe he speaks/types in English to but these particular YouTube videos were in polish and the subtitle translator doesn’t seem to work