over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

First cycle need some advice. Thanks

mulldog

Registered
Alright, here it is. I have been bodybuilding for about 4 years now (all natural) and it went better than i could have imagined and now im thinking about going to the darkside for just 1 quick cycle to how it works out for me. Now i know some of you are thinking why change what already works for you? And the answer is "well im not quite shore yet, i think i just want to try new things" Heres some info about myself. I am
26yrs old
6'2 180lbs
8% bodyfat.
I am very healthy, dont smoke or drink alchohol at all. (my choice) and never had any issues relating to disease etc, or allergies.
Now i am not completly 100% sure that i would like to try a cycle primarily because of the risk of side effects. I know its a risk you must be willing to take but from what i have been reading, side effects arent as bad as the media potrays them to be, especially in low doses. So in order for me to make my final descision i just need some input. I really would like to bulk up about 20lbs (give or take a few) without totally f'ing up my body. I was thinkin about doing a 4-5 week cycle of either d-bol, test E, clomid, nolva, liv 52 or substituting deca for the d-bol. In your own opinion would you guys recommend a 4 week cycle with the d-bol or deca?
Heres what i had so far:
Week 1-2 20mg d-bol a day
Week 1-4 300 ml Test E (2 times per week)
Week 5-7 50-100mg clomid (slowly decreasing intake)
Week 6-7 20mg Nolvadex