over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Going Bald

method2madness

Registered
So this might seem like a strange question but I'm curious, does anyone out there know about any legitimate product that can accelerate the balding process in men? I'm asking because I've been shaving my head for 15 years and I love the look but I am so damn tired of spending a shit ton of money on razor blades every week or two. If anyone has anything useful out there please let me know, and no I'm not bulshitting here, I really am curious about this.

Dihydrotestosterone

Buy Andractim Topical DHT Gel ? Buy DHT Cream | Dihydrotestosterone

There is a gel. I bet someone sells tablets or injectables. Take a good size dose of that for a long time and I would think youd lose more hair.

I would watch out for your prostate enlarging bad though. When you get older it gets even worse. Im about 50 now and mine is all ATFU.

i too embrace my balding :D
i have the jason stathom hair and facial hair. i actually like the look. my nephew looks up to me (he is 18 and wishes he was bigger) and said one day "dang uncle j, you got the looks, the physique... to bad about the hair"

i said what makes u think i want hair? i dont care at all. never have.

and honestly its never even crossed my mind. i knew i was predisposed when i started using AAS. i concsiuosly made the decision to say fuck the hair i wanna be BIG! and i never looked back:)
-F2S

I always fantasize about a pill that would remove all hair but eyebrows and eyelashes...
I hate hair...pain in the ass..useless.
tired of shaving things....

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I wish i had your "problems"

I noticed decrease in the volume of my hair early this year.

I have come to terms with it. At least I had all my hair in my 20's and 30's

masteron and winstrol :headbang:

Yeah...I was gonna suggest Primo. Lots of Primo. Should have you totally bald within a year:D