over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Injecting nicotine

SportbikerKid

Registered
Okay to start, i'm from Montana, so i've been chewing griz and redman since I was 13 years old. smoked marb reds. Kicked it when I was 20, and now i chew ungodly amounts of nicotine gum. I am now 22 and have a very professional high-paying job. I actually don't think i'm addicted, but I have really bad ADHD and cannot focus or get anything done without it.

I just ordered a 100mg/ml oil based vial of nicotine. Lethal dose for a 100 kilo guy is supposed to be 50mg-100mg. I am planning on IV injecting it for a preworkout boost and a kick in the morning before I go to work. I was going to start with just 3mg subq and see what happens (3iu's on a 100u slin pin).

I can't find much info online about this. Has anybody tried this? Am i a completely stupid moron? I am aware of cardiovascular effects, but I am very fit. my BP run in the low-normal range even on tren because I am very active, do 30 minutes dedicated high intensity cardio every day, and eat a heart-healthy diet

I also like to stay single digit bodyfat and i believe nicotine helps quite a bit. (I am prepared for multiple posts calling me a dumbass, but maybe i can get some useful info out of this)

Nicotine is a very strong drug and anything IV isn't going to last in your system very long. How about the patches. I was under the impression that they have a slow steady release.

I have a huge tolerance. I bought patches and they didn't work great, so I chewed them. They work much better when you chew them

now i chew ungodly amounts of nicotine gum. I actually don't think i'm addicted, but I have really bad ADHD

If you don't think you're addicted to it, then simply chew regular gum.

My buddy did this. Every time his piece he was chewing lost flavor, he would add another stick. To the point it would get so big he would have to start over every few hours. However, it worked.