mast e sides strange

Sec-Training

Registered
hey guys

i got this mast e from a old sponsor GXXXX
I have never used mast e before

i am on 400mg test and 400mg mast e

and after 10 days i am sweating alot
and I having problem cumming then having sex with my girl friend.

I am starting to thing that there is something other, in this like some tren A or little deca or eq and no mast e.
i never heard people having this side before with so much sweating or cumshot.

Could be your prostate
but mast e shouldnt kick in that fast
might be mast p

yea id be suspicious about that , should make you horney and maybe loose some hair but i never heard other issues with mast like this
now anything that binds tightly to the androgen receptors can make you sweat , but i've never heard the cant cum on mast issue, switch brands and see what happens

Tren

Or low/high e2

Get one of those blood works that shows tren as e2

Sounds like legit masteron to me.

Masteron acts against estrogen and dries you out

Unable to cum because e2 got too low, or too "masked". Though the dht in masteron can raise people's libido, it can also cause low e2 sides... Anyone had low e2 knows it's hard to cum, dick sensitivity goes down.

The sweating is the mast drying you out. More pronounced because with the enanthate ester you are taking a large dose in one shot. Levels still rise pretty quick.

I get exactly the same sides if I use too much masteron... Gives me all the low e2 sides.

i'd like to thank the IFBB pros and the experienced veteran BBers who continue to post here despite all these fucking stupid threads.

sincerely yours,

little slice.

i'd like to thank the IFBB pros and the experienced veteran BBers who continue to post here despite all these fucking stupid threads.

sincerely yours,

little slice.

A balance is always good.

Yin and Yang

Stewie can you scientically explain why this guy is sweating loads during sex but is unable to cum inside his girlfriend? Thanks