over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

How to deal with these sides!

gafordman

Newbies
I'm fairly new at this so be easy on me, i have been running test e at 500 per week and 50mg anadrol every day, along with 12.5 mg aromasin eod, for only about 4 weeks,
My question is what to do about my heart beat, it is pounding most of the time like I have been running, even at rest laying in bed it just throbs, it's keeping me up at night, I have a hard time sleeping and it is messing with my vision a little bit, it's like my adrenaline got ran up and now just stays up, but my BP is not high, and per minute is not high, 130/80, I'm working out hard 4 days a week, eating good, and no other health problems, is there anything i can do to get the pounding to calm down? I didn't really want to come right back off gear, Thank you

I'm fairly new at this so be easy on me, i have been running test e at 500 per week and 50mg anadrol every day, along with 12.5 mg aromasin eod, for only about 4 weeks,
My question is what to do about my heart beat, it is pounding most of the time like I have been running, even at rest laying in bed it just throbs, it's keeping me up at night, I have a hard time sleeping and it is messing with my vision a little bit, it's like my adrenaline got ran up and now just stays up, but my BP is not high, and per minute is not high, 130/80, I'm working out hard 4 days a week, eating good, and no other health problems, is there anything i can do to get the pounding to calm down? I didn't really want to come right back off gear, Thank you

are you using any HGH?

Is your aromasin pharma grade or research liquid shit?

Estradiol test might help. Some guys get your symptoms on high estradiol.(Its a COMT inhibitor, so more adrenaline in the body)

Do you use any medications, supplements? any special diets (low carb, keto, etc?)

What @Black Beard said. I’d also be curious to know your age and stats.