over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

ment/Test/Tbol

sean1970ss

Registered
Newbies
Hope everyone is doing great. I have been researching this combo. Ment from what I read does not need test? Looking at a mini cycle. Nothing crazy. Have a kickass day!

20mg ED Ment
25mg T-bol

Test? 20mg ED

Hope everyone is doing great. I have been researching this combo. Ment from what I read does not need test? Looking at a mini cycle. Nothing crazy. Have a kickass day!

20mg ED Ment
25mg T-bol

Test? 20mg ED
I would run less MENT and more Test.

You won't even notice the T-bol here. MENT will completely overshadow it, let alone at 25mg.
If you are set on using an oral anyway, IME Winstrol pairs wonderfully with MENT for the overall look, how you feel and perform.
I have never tried Winstrol before. I really need to put some mass back on. Got sick lost gainz.........Shingles suck bigtime. The test I have is the worst pip ever as well so need to replace it another vendor. Thank you for responding I really appreciate it.

I have never tried Winstrol before. I really need to put some mass back on. Got sick lost gainz.........Shingles suck bigtime. The test I have is the worst pip ever as well so need to replace it another vendor. Thank you for responding I really appreciate it.
Who the fuck is producing pippy test in this and and age!!??
If the chef knows what he is doing even a 400 blend should be painless.

One of my favourite meds. 100mg a day for just a week and my strength goes through the roof. I find it produces a great dry, grainy look to the muscle. A far more effective med than var ime.

Who the fuck is producing pippy test in this and and age!!??
If the chef knows what he is doing even a 400 blend should be painless.
Bro worst pip ever in 25 years doing this. Injected delt arm swollen for over a week. Contacted him told him said try glute swollen for a week. I had welts like a golf balls................