over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Need some advice

Stacy27

Newbies
Hello All!
I'm 27 5'5 146lbs. I had my first baby 7 months ago and since then have lost about 54lbs and almost 12% bodyfat, I definitely want to lose 15 more lbs and 6% bodyfat but it seems like i'm stuck. Here is what I eat daily:
Breakfast: Protein Shake, 3/4 cup of plain oatmeal
Lunch: Turkey Salad w/ lite italian dressing
Snack: Light n Fit Yogurt 2 rice cakes
Dinner: Chicken w/veggies
Sometimes have sugar free fudgicles after dinner :)
I wake up every other morning and go running 2 miles and had went from lifting heavy weights to light weights and more reps.
I just can't seem to get the fat off my butt & thighs. I'm not really good at knowing what to do with the weight training.:confused:
I wanted to try taking Clebuterol to give me that extra boost but I'm not sure if that will help me take off this fat that just seems to want to stick around :) Some people have also told me to take a low dose of Winstrol or Primobolan. Any advice you can give is greatly appreciated, I am so close to reaching my goal but just can't seem to get there :(

I don't think The winstrol or primo is what you want. It will add muscle size and you are not lifting for size with your workouts.

Do you want more muscle?

Yes I am looking for more muscle overall, I still look chubby because I don't have any muscle definition...maybe I'm not doing enough lifting??? I want something that is going to burn fat fast and build muscle at the same time. My real problem is my legs and butt should I be lifting heavy or light weight/high reps?

Yes I am looking for more muscle overall, I still look chubby because I don't have any muscle definition...maybe I'm not doing enough lifting??? I want something that is going to burn fat fast and build muscle at the same time. My real problem is my legs and butt should I be lifting heavy or light weight/high reps?