over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

New to this game but not to lifting.

HHS_REBEL

Newbies
Okay, for starters I'd like to say hello to everybody. I am 21 years old, I have been lifting since i was 15 years old. I am 6'2'', 185lbs. I train three days a week split/body. Mon and Fri I do chest, bi's, tri's, and abs. On Wed I do legs, back, and shoulders. I have recently just ordered a 6 week supply of GP Methan, and am going to take it 40mgs/day for the first 3 weeks then up the dose to 50mgs/day. I am wanting to stack that with Test-P so that I can bulk up but at the same time build lean mass. I would appreciate any input on this and am open to other suggestions as well. Also, I'm not exactly sure what I need to take for the Post treatment? I have read alot of articles about taking clomid or novadex so I was just looking for some information. Thanks All!

IMO wait a few more years till you reach a natural plateau. If not atleast stick with an injectable test only first cycle. The prop would work fine at 100mg eod for 10 weeks. I prefer nolvadex over clomid for pct and some people use both. I'd run nolva @ 40,40,20,20 started 1 week after last prop inj.

Well I just researched that alot of people dont even do pct. They just taper off and they are fine. Also, I have lifted for a long time. Before I put on a little weight and had to quit lifting because of the fact that I went to the army, I was 172lbs, 12% bf and benching 275lbs at the age of 18. I am pretty sure that my genes are good for bodybuilding because I never have a problem gaining or even plateauing for the matter. Its the fact that I want to get bigger, stronger and better. Not for the wrong reasons such as looking good for women, or bragging and all that non-sense.