over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Omar Garcia almost ready to take the Southern States

bigheinz

IFBB PRO/Kilo Klub Member
IFBB PROS
Registered
Hi bros i have been training this guy since he was 16 years old since we were in Venezuela.
Now he is living here in Miami, he is also the brother in law of Ms Olympia Yaxeni Oriquen and he always was hearing me "I want to be a Pro" so he has all this Pro influences from Yaxeni and myself, and of course "He wants to get his pro card" .

The guy trains like a bull, he is one of the more discipline people i have ever meet.....AND HE IS READY TO TAKE THE SOUTHERN STATES TOMORROW 7/14/07 AT FOURTLOUDERDALE, FL.

I AM VERY PROUD WITH THE WORK WE DID AND TOMORROW I HOPE HE IS GOING TO TAKE THE WHOLE SHOW.

Here he is, this pictures were taked yestarday morning depleted with 188 pounds, he was carbing up but he stills depleted, he sholud be at 192 for the prejudging, he is drinking water normally becouse he looks totally dry so i dont want to change anything, and no diuretics at all....he is ready!!

TAKE A LOOK.... http://ironpeople.spaces.live.com/

Awsome job, Big Heinz. Hope all goes well. Nothing drastic, thats what we like to hear. Go kick a$$!

He has some imbalances but his conditioning is awesome.

He has some imbalances but his conditioning is awesome.

Yes i agree but is all about condition, and when he get to the stage and the lights gets in to his cuts is going to look sick!!!

..doesnt look bad, conditioning is pretty good....But I can promise you he wont be taking the overall!! Look out for my boy Brett Becker.......

..doesnt look bad, conditioning is pretty good....But I can promise you he wont be taking the overall!! Look out for my boy Brett Becker.......

What up "Jbomb"??

hey heinz he looks great, but tell him not to stand next to pro bodybuilders when he takes pics...LOL joke.. tell him good luck heinz he looks great and you look huuuuggggeee standing next to him :eek: