over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

OT/ custom motorcycle

Capin

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
So I wanted to put up something totaly different get away from AAS and training and all our problems. I like at lot of guys have owned a few bikes over the years and I always wanted to build my own bike so for the past few years I have been piecing one together.
So far I have spent about about $27,000 its a DNA softail frame with an Ultima 120cid engine. I was a diesel mechanic for about 19 years and a welder for the past 19 years so building a bike seems pretty darn simple to me. I am making most of the parts my self the front fender was quite a project its all steel const then I had the entire thing chromed we went back and masked off a design for the tips then scuffed up the rest of the chrome and painted it a merlot red it came out looking fantastic! Im doing the same to the rear fender. I am currently working on the dash which will include a Dakota Digital speedo and tach, oil temp and oil psi guages.
heres a pic.

So I wanted to put up something totaly different get away from AAS and training and all our problems. I like at lot of guys have owned a few bikes over the years and I always wanted to build my own bike so for the past few years I have been piecing one together.
So far I have spent about about $27,000 its a DNA softail frame with an Ultima 120cid engine. I was a diesel mechanic for about 19 years and a welder for the past 19 years so building a bike seems pretty darn simple to me. I am making most of the parts my self the front fender was quite a project its all steel const then I had the entire thing chromed we went back and masked off a design for the tips then scuffed up the rest of the chrome and painted it a merlot red it came out looking fantastic! Im doing the same to the rear fender. I am currently working on the dash which will include a Dakota Digital speedo and tach, oil temp and oil psi guages.
heres a pic.