over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Primobolin Enanthate Dosage

aminofreak

Registered
Hey guys, I've never used Primobolin before but I'm getting ready for a show and my coach has it in the protocol.

My question is if one were to homebrew it, is the protocol the same as say Test or other raws (benzyl alcohol. Benzyl benzoate, carrier oil and hormone?)

The other question is I see it's normally made at 100mg/ml. Any reason why 200mg/ml is a bad idea? PIP?
Just makes sense to me to dose it at 200 for less Injections....

Hey guys, I've never used Primobolin before but I'm getting ready for a show and my coach has it in the protocol.

My question is if one were to homebrew it, is the protocol the same as say Test or other raws (benzyl alcohol. Benzyl benzoate, carrier oil and hormone?)

The other question is I see it's normally made at 100mg/ml. Any reason why 200mg/ml is a bad idea? PIP?
200 has a chance for PIP in some people, but it makes dosing high amounts much easier

PIP can certainly be an issue!

Everything's the same for me with 200mg/ml not being an issue and easy to do. If it doesn't work you can always thin it out or if you are mixing it with other things the PIP could be taken care of that way as well.

I have ran legitimate Primo 200 with 0 PIP issues. The only thing i get PIP from is DHB though

I have ran legitimate Primo 200 with 0 PIP issues. The only thing i get PIP from is DHB though
Primo enth even at 200mg should not have significant pip.. now the ace ester can and will have a bite to it at high mg.. but I have used 200mg a shot of primo enth and never had a issue.. but, as always , it can be a individual thing and it depends on who's doing the brewing and the recipe used

Ditto bro!! I never got pip from 100 or 200 primo, but hell DHB is crap for me. Even 50mg Dhb hurts man!!

The recipe is always the same 1-2% BA 18-20% BB rest is oil... Go for 175mg and you will avoid PIP.