over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Question for you Dave

nuteboy

Registered
Yes Dave I will be on stage at the Jr. Nationals 2004. I'm looking for someone to work with for precontest. I'm curious as to where you're located and how much do you charge?

I was thinking of working with a pro bodybuilder like Aaron Baker but I'm still trying to decide.

Thanks.

Dave, when did you become a pre-contest guru? From alot of your posts it seems as if you're still trying to figure things out yourself. Just wondering what your background and experience is, seeing as how you're what 21 or 22 and have never competed? Not a flame, just curious.

DIEZEL666 said:
Dave, when did you become a pre-contest guru?

Why dont u ask nute that question??
WHOA things are getting twisted up big time, all i said is I was helping out a buddy for the NPC nationals, i didnt say how or what I was doing, or that Im a trainer who charged lol, I dont have those credentials just yet, not even finished with ISSA cert yet, I just basically hooked him up and designed his pre-contest cycle 20 weeks out.

Last edited:
Dave, That's cool. No anymosity intended on my part. I'm just trying to see where your coming from, with designing a Pre-contest cycle and all. From what I understood, you haven't competed yet, so where did you get your info from? Thanks.

DIEZEL666 said:
Dave, That's cool. No anymosity intended on my part. I'm just trying to see where your coming from, with designing a Pre-contest cycle and all. From what I understood, you haven't competed yet, so where did you get your info from? Thanks.

whens the last time u seen charles glass on stage, competition and knowledge are unrelated.

Uhh,

Charles Glass has competed plenty in his hey day and looked fantastic but, that isnt the point here.....