over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Samson Gear: Road to the classic physique nationals

NPCclassicphysique champ

Registered
Newbies
I have been using Samson for almost 10 years now and he is by far the best sponsor on this board imho. Every order has always been prompt discreet and on point. I have used his gear for all my shows and every compound I have tried has always been spot on and worked as intended. I will be making a return to the competitive stage and using all Samson gear to make it to the nationals and beyond. I plan on turning pro in 2022 and have a long way to go. I used Samson gear to win my local show 10 years ago and his gear is the only gear I trust 100%. Now I’m making a comeback I’m sticking with him all the way to the pro stage. I have to completely transform my physique and it will be a fun journey doing so. I plan on combining sarms from proven peptides with each of my cycles to boost my gains. I will post very detailed info of my cycles my training and nutrition with weekly updated progress pics. I look forward to sharing my journey with all of you. Stay tuned my journey back to the competition stage starts soon.

B16EF4C0-709C-4C39-BAA6-8550AAB34666.jpeg
Figured I’d post some pics of what I looked like back in 2012 when I competed last. I will be starting my Samson supplies cycle next week and pairing Samson gear with sarms for the next 18 months. The entire transformation will be shared and logged here. Time to turn this dad bod back into a championship physique

Attachments

• E1389510-CF70-4643-8356-381E211E803A.png
    E1389510-CF70-4643-8356-381E211E803A.png
    382 KB · Views: 70
  • 27A8FC29-0A01-4BF5-A991-196CB19BB7EC.png
    27A8FC29-0A01-4BF5-A991-196CB19BB7EC.png
    437.8 KB · Views: 70