YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Syntheselen & Synthetine Stack DAY 2 Kick-Off!

JJCA

Newbies
About 4 years ago, I hooked up with an awesome trainer who literally turned my life around! I trained with him 4-5 days a week and literally saw a body transformation that I have never experienced in my life! I was on a roll, really positive and happy with my progress. He introduced me to Ghrp-6/CJC-1295. This combo REALLY helped me with strength, stamina, body fat and sleep. Anyway, I have spent the last 14 months recovering from a broken clav which has totally fukked with my well being, mood and outlook. I started training again 3 weeks ago with moderate weight & high reps and a clean diet. (Breakfast=Oatmeal w raisins Snack=Greek yogurt, granola, string cheese Lunch=Chicken salad and fruit Snack=Veggies, string cheese fruits Dinner=Chicken breast, salad, veggies. I'll toss down an ISO protein shake maybe early am somewhere and also one post wo.)

Last week I ordered the stack after researching it and asking many here on PM their experience with it and heard positive feedback 100%. It arrived Saturday. Unfortunately, I have 150 pins left that are 3/10cc 5/16" in length. So x3 pins = a little less than 1ml. I weigh 238 lbs and as per directions of 1ml/55 lbs of body weight, I need to pin 4.3ml of each per day. Not sure if I will do that much since I've read many here only do x2ml of each per day?? I will order some 1ML x 1" pins today. I did the synthetine sq in stomach and syntheselen im in calv. (however, since the needles I have are only 5/16", I doubt it went IM in my calv)