over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Welcome Bod1ggity

Kaiser

Moderator/Computer Geek
Bringing this guy over from alinboard. He's one of the few knowledgable ones over there. OTH, rAJ, Alin and I know him pretty well from over there as he's one of our top guys.

Kaiser said:
Bringing this guy over from alinboard. He's one of the few knowledgable ones over there. OTH, rAJ and I know him pretty well from over there as he's one of our top guys.

Thanks for the Into Kais, good to be over here. Let me give a little background on myself. Im an ex Navy Search and Rescue swimmer, currently im a personal trainer, massage therapist and full time college student. Ive dealt with AAS for 6 years now. Researched AAS for going on 8 years. Ive done everything from Powerlifting to Endurance conditioning over the years and ranged in size from 180lbs at 6%bf to 255lbs at 10%. Im currently 185 @ about 6-7%bf, natural, after recovering from skin cancer and a virus (ive been over them for about 2 months and it was hell). My main area's of concentration are diet and training. I just hope I can be of assistance on this board.

-Bod1

Last edited:
BOD1GGITY, Welcome Aboard, and glad to see yah here!

Welcome bro, glad to see that you finally made it over here!!!

Welcome to the board bro! Sounds like you got some solid guys backing you here!

Big welcome buddy! Glad your over here too!
Everyone welcome Bod, personal friend.:)

Damn, all my homies were on here all the while and noone even told me... WTF :rolleyes:

Bod1ggity said: