advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Thanksgiving - What are you thankful for?

Gavin Kane

Banned
My pastor brought up a great point this past Sunday, we have Thanksgiving every year, but never stop to think about what we are thankful for. So I will start.

I am thankful for my beautiful wife for pushing me to go to school and realize the potential she knew I had. I thank her daily for the beautiful children she gave me , whom I love dearly and they love me too.

I am thankful for God, for giving me life, wealth, and peace of mind. I am also thankful that I get to do what I love everyday for a living.

I'm thankful for what Christ did on the cross, good freinds, my job, my apartment, my car, and being able to follow my dreams.

I am thankful for having a great girl, great family and life!!!

Great post AP

I am thankful for my best friend-loving wife and for the eternal life gift that God has graciously given to me when I pass on for accepting his son into my heart. I am thankful for my wonderful family that has stood by me in tough times. I am thankful for my good health and the great friends that I have in my life.

i have a beautiful wife.. (most of my friends refer to her as "cool").. very patient and puts up with me..lol i have great kids.. very energetic but, awesome and cute as they can be.. i have a roof over my head.. two awesome dogs who are basically our kids.. good job.. all is good.. i am very blessed when i think about it..:D i still bitch on occasion.. but, all in all.. ;)

I am very thankfull that me and my girlfriend are still together despite everything we have gone through, im so lucky to have someone like her in my life. She does have her ups and downs but thats how it goes. Also im thankful for how much God has been with me through my life especially through the "Tuff times." All i need is just the rest of my life to go smoothly and ill be allright.
Happy Thanksgiving everyone.

Flex4777 said: