over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Cytradren

balplayer

Banned
Big A Excell and others in the know can you tell or elaborate on its use for precomp as it would help me greatly. Is timming of it crucial, or can it just be ran last few weeks of precomp?

I have a very BIASED opinion on T-3 since it makes "me" shrivel up (lose way too much muscle).

xcel

not T3

Cytadren is not T3 Xcel.Its an anti cortisol/anti estrogen/anti catabolic. Aminogluthimide(sp) is the chemical name. I have read where Duchaine was a proponent of it as well as Borresson(alot of you know I was a follower of Borressons ideas back when he was alive).You have to know what you are doing with it as it could do more harm then good.I have zero experience with it but know that it will work very well IFFF you know what your doing before a show.

Balplayer,you will find info somewhere if you search,or maybe someone here will know more.Sorry i could not be of more help.......

baldnazi,
yes you are correct its not t-3. i have some of this and i want to use if for my next precomp, but just like you said i dont want to create more harm than good from it.can anyone help here?

I researched about Cytadren a good 5-6 years ago when i first learned about it and could get it cheap. Since then, i've had some severe concussions and i can't remember alot of things and Cytadren happens to be one of them.

Can't get it myself, and really dont know how to use it properlly so i'll stay away from it.

From what i can remember though, it does help clear up acne, although not it's intended purpose. I think Borresson said that, although i could be wrong. Hell, it was years ago.

Borresson was "crazy mad man" in some people's eyes, but he was also a Guru to the game. Sad to see him go.

You could head over to Chad nicholl's board and ask him and hope to get a reply. I think i've read something by him in the past about Cytadren.