YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Spouse using steroid use against me when convenient....

UriahSon

Registered
My spouse and I rarely rarely argue. Typically over the last 4 years I would say we might have a pointless argument once a month, but I have been back on cycle for 5 weeks (small test p cycle) and anytime it is convenient she brings it up and blames steroid use.
I am a full time student and veteran, I pay all bills for my wife and 2 kids, and for the last 3 months I have been doing 90% of the cooking/c;eaning (she recently began cleaning again). I workout only at night once everyone goes to bed to not interfere with their day and until a month ago I worked 3-8am 7 days a week to be there as much as possible. My wife does not work or go to school right now, but we do have a 2 month old baby and I believe it is more post par tum.
I have zero hobbies, i do not go out, i do not drink, I have been out in public once in 5 years to see some iraq battle buddies recently. I went out for 2 1/2 hours and came home at 930. She was pissed and told me I am selfish and unbelievable. She made me feel terrible for what was a very beneficial experience for closure to my Iraq issues.
This morning she was telling me that we were arguing and I was just standing there thinking, wtf... I am happy as hell. Ive been up for an hour cooking the family breakfast and she just woke up mad at me. She again informed me that the steroids have changed me.
I am a very calm and gentle person and I have no doubt that I am a good person. I think at most on steroids I may sigh out of frustration more, but that is all I have noticed.
anyone can chime in on this? have similar issues? advice?

Last edited:
Bro..... been there man. I know how you feel

"we are all contenders...... it's striving to become Champions that sets us aside"
Asylum

Thank you brothers for response....