over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

shut down and fertility

buck1973

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Registered
I am on cycle now and pretty much shut down how sterile are we???? can the condoms cum off???? (pun intended)

I am on cycle now and pretty much shut down how sterile are we???? can the condoms cum off???? (pun intended)

No, still plenty of swimmers, lots of studies tried to use testosterone as male birth control, doesn't work...

Test or on cycle is def not male form of birth control.

I've been cruising + blasting for last 6 years and found out a few months ago the wife is preggo.

I do use HCG 1 x per week.

LB

Look at Ronnie...his on a lot of test and did a lot of cycles and right now he has two kids.

Test don't do shit for making you sterile!~ My Wife got knocked up while I was on and my buddy has knocked his fiance up twice while on.

I have read otherwise and have just about got the lady talked into it.
But from what You guys say shot down again.

i think there is a small portion of the population that is affected. longer 20+ week cycles impair my fertility. once i was on for two years straight and i was considered infertile after a semen analysis.

i think there is a small portion of the population that is affected. longer 20+ week cycles impair my fertility. once i was on for two years straight and i was considered infertile after a semen analysis.

so how did it turn out, can you have kids now ?

Same situation for me. Tons of clomid and hcg and I now have a 1.5yr old. I think there are definitely some factors to be considered, time on, dosages, time off between cycles, etc.

Look at Ronnie...his on a lot of test and did a lot of cycles and right now he has two kids.

He has two kids? Never knew that . That makes me slightly less worried that I won't be able to have kids some day if I keep cycling off and on.